Featured – KML Creatives

This weeks featured images and the creative photographers who created them.

Boy, ya’ll didn’t make it easy on me. It was hard to narrow it down to just a few of my faves.

I picked from images posted June through now. If you would like to have an image be considered as a feature, all ya have to do is post on the KMLC facebook page any image that was edited using any of KMLC products, actions, textures or overlays.

Images are posted in alphabetical order by name. If you click on the the photographers name it will take you to their facebook page. If I don’t have a link to a facebook page, I will try to link to a website or blog.

Ashely Pugh: I love the light and the innocence of this image. Beautiful ♥

Grace Wolf: There are to many things really to list about what I love about this image, so I will just let you look and fall in love like me.

Jeremy Huse: freckles and a little red head!!! to die for! Love the textures and tones here!

Jessica Sharp (Dalton Ln Photography): tones, texture and of course that red hair!!! LOVE!!

Joyce Bohm: being a 70’s child, being a “hippie” at heart, this image just spoke to me. Not to mention I adore the cooler retro tones!

Lisa Epsy: the texture in this image is amazing, I really like the blues with the cool tone of the background.

Missy DeWitt: Amazingly playful and super colorful! Sunshine, balloons and a playful model = a fantastic image

Pamela Davis:  this one is just *swoonable* – the light, the tones and the beautiful mommy to be!

I so love it when you post on the KMLC wall – so please continue! I will try to do a feature every Monday, so I will really need for you all to post your fave and best work on the wall if you are wanting a chance of being featured.

Thanks so much to everyone! I truly think I just have the best clients EVER!!! Without you, KMLC is nothing!

Blessings ~ Kristen

One thought on “Featured – KML Creatives

Leave a comment